We have 14 classes organised as two in each year group.

Our LSAs also supervise at lunchtimes to provide a consistent approach and continuity of care.

Our staff for 2021-22:

Head Teacher Mrs Fiona Wyeth
Deputy Head Teacher Mr Warren Glew
Assistant Head Teacher Miss Lisa Mackrill
Inclusion Manager Mrs Jane McDevitt
Reception Team

Class 1: Mrs Sarah Parry (Phase Leader of Reception and Year 1)

Class 2: Miss Hannah Cracknell

Early Years Assistants:

Mrs Sarah Mason

Miss Kerry Malloch

Miss Clare Oram

Year 1 Team

Class 3: Mrs Myriam Barton

Class 4: Miss Jessica MacBean

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Nicola Oates

Miss Emily Reid

Year 2 Team

Class 5: Mrs Sophie Terry

Class 6: Miss Jasmin McDonnell

School Direct Trainee Teacher: Mrs Gemma Mead

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Annabel O’Reilly

Mrs Fran King

Year 3 Team

Class 7: Miss Hannah Cox

Class 8: Mr James Lingham 

Learning Support Assistants:

Miss Jade Sherwin

Mrs Nicola Hockey

Year 4 Team

Class 9: Mrs Dani Morgan

Class 10: Mrs Sanaa Ghazali

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Brenda Nickless

Mrs Amber Clarke

Year 5 Team

Class 11: Mrs Mel Stewart

Class 12: Mr Lee Butler

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Maria Newman

Miss Lisa How

Year 6 Team

Class 13: Miss Lisa Mackrill (Phase Leader of Years  5 and 6)

Class 14: Miss Louise Ward

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Clair Godfrey

Mrs Karen Cummins

Interventions and Support

Mrs Ellen Glynn (Phase Leader of Years 2, 3 and 4)

Specialist Music


Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs Heidi Vetere

Mrs Vikki Dyer

ELSA Mrs Sally Davenport
Office Team

Mr Mike Nicholls (School Business Manager)

Mrs Sally Shelbourn (Senior Administrative Officer)

Mrs Carly Barker  (Admin Assistant)

Midday Supervisory Team

All of the Learning Support Assistants supervise lunchtime


Mr Ryan Hageman