Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

We have 14 classes organised as two in each year group.

Our LSAs also supervise at lunchtimes to provide a consistent approach and continuity of care.

Our staff for 2023-24:

Head Teacher Mrs Fiona Wyeth
Deputy Head Teacher Mr Warren Glew
Assistant Head Teacher Miss Lisa Mackrill
Inclusion Manager Mrs Jane McDevitt

Reception Team






Class 1: Mrs Sarah Parry (Phase Leader)

Class 2: Mrs Gemma Mead

Early Years Assistants:

Mrs Jo Markham

Miss Sara Blacker

Miss Emily Reid

Mrs Katie O'Brien

Year 1 Team





Class 3: Mrs Myriam Barton

Class 4: Mrs Sonal Bhundia

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Annabel O’Reilly

Miss Clare Oram

Year 2 Team






Class 5: Mr Lee Butler

Class 6: Mrs Dani Morgan

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Brenda Nickless

Mrs Georgina Corlett-Pitt

Year 3 Team





Class 7: Miss Hannah Cox

Class 8: Mrs Rola Fayad

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Sarah Mason

Mrs Fran King

Mrs Emma Restell

Year 4 Team






Class 9: Mr James Lingham

Class 10: Miss Lisa Mackrill (Phase Leader)

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Hayley Middleton 

Mrs Maria Newman

Miss Jade Sherwin

Year 5 Team





Class 11: Mrs Mel Stewart

Class 12: Miss Jasmin McDonnell

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Nicola Hockey

Mrs Zena Luckhurst

Year 6 Team






Class 13: Mrs Ellen Glynn (Phase Leader)

Class 14: Miss Louise Ward

Learning Support Assistants:

Mr Ross McGauran

Mrs Helen Rimmer

Specialist Music


Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs Vikki Dyer

Mrs Rowena Couch

ELSA Mrs Sally Davenport

Office Team



Mrs Fran Johnson (School Business Manager)

Mrs Carly Barker (Administrative Officer)

Ms Sara Blacker (Admin Assistant)

Midday Supervisory Team All of the Learning Support Assistants supervise lunchtime
Site Manager Mr Jim Seamons